Press Release Diva - Search, Submit, And Find Free Content Articles For Your Web sites, Newsletters, and Ezines Articleshttp://www.pressreleasediva.com/rss/category/95.xmlPress Release Diva - Search, Submit, And Find Free Content Articles For Your Web sites, Newsletters, and Ezines Articles RSS feedsen-usCopyright (c) Press Release Diva - Search, Submit, And Find Free Content Articles For Your Web sites, Newsletters, and Ezines All rights reserved. Reasons Symptoms And Solutions For Type 1 Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/237123/reasons-symptoms-solutions-for-type-1-diabetes.html Type 1 diabetes is a significant condition in which your pancreas ceases to provide insulin. Rather than entering your cells, sugar amasses in your bloodstream. Natural Ways to Control Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/236411/natural-ways-to-control-diabetes.html Diabetes is a serious disorder and is actually caused by reduced levels of insulin in body. There are many ways to control diabetes. Type 2 Diabetes Diets http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/235011/type-2-diabetes-diets.html Type 2 diabetes is a disease that is becoming more common in today's society. It results mainly from poor lifestyle choices and dietary habits and results in a range of health problems including increased risk of heart disease, stroke, cancer and obesity. Diabetic Socks Your First Layer Of Protection http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/234585/diabetic-socks-your-first-layer-protection.html In the USA doctors are recommending the use of diabetic socks to prevent the onset of blisters and sores that can lead to serious complications in diabetic patients. Diabetes Mellitus Treatments http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/232986/diabetes-mellitus-treatments.html Diabetes mellitus or diabetes is a serious disorder and is caused by reduced levels of insulin in the body. Insulin is required by the body for energizing the cells.. Follow The Right Diet Plan To Control Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/232980/follow-the-right-diet-plan-to-control-diabetes.html Diabetes is a significant illness in which the body fails to convert blood glucose into energy. A hormone called insulin does this conversion. Diabetes Types and Symptoms http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/231036/diabetes-types-symptoms.html The first type of diabetes is type 2 diabetes that affects the people who have high blood pressure, are being overweight or have a family history of diabetes. Diabetes Treatments and Prevention http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/226101/diabetes-treatments-prevention.html Diabetes is a serious disease that can affect any person of any age. Till now doctors have not been able to isolate what really causes it, nor have they been able to find any cure for diabetes. But the research done has not all been wasted at all. Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/225044/diabetes.html Diabetes is a metabolic disorder where in human body does not produce or properly uses insulin, a hormone that is required to convert sugar, starches, and other food into energy. Diabetes mellitus is characterized by constant high levels of blood glu Diabetes: You are what you Eat http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/220869/diabetes-you-are-what-you-eat.html Simple steps of eating more healthily can limit the damage the disease inflicts. Think in terms of preventing complications rather than treating the disease itself. With diabetics, think about heart disease, eye damage, blood pressure, weight loss, s Diabetes: The Invisible Epidemic http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/220679/diabetes-the-invisible-epidemic.html Although you don't know it yet, that spreading midriff is poisoning your metabolism and may, by the time you hit your mid-forties, have set you on the road to a premature death from the irreversible complications of the world's current invisible ep The Diabetic Diet http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/220648/the-diabetic-diet.html With diabetes, it's a low-sugar diet, not a no-sugar diet. Small amounts of sucrose are okay. Sometimes, diabetics need sugar to bring their blood sugars up after a hypo (hypo-glycaemia is low blood sugar). Hidden Dangers of Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/220601/hidden-dangers-diabetes.html It's normal to pass two litres a day, but diabetics pass at least twice that. This helped Egyptian and Greek physicians to first identify the disease. One described it as a melting down of the flesh and limbs into urine . Gestational Diabetes in Pregnant Women http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/219690/gestational-diabetes-in-pregnant-women.html The Gestational diabetes is one among the various form of diabetes which would normally affect pregnant women mostly. Type 2 Diabetes: When and Why Monitor Blood Sugar Levels? http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/218788/type-2-diabetes-when-why-monitor-blood-sugar-levels.html In case of when you have type 2 diabetes monitoring the amount of sugar in your blood is part of your daily routine. Typical Symptoms of Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/216095/typical-symptoms-diabetes.html Diabetes mellitus or diabetes is a metabolism disorder taking place due to a combination of environmental and hereditary reasons. And the result of it is unusually high levels of sugar in the blood. The blood sugar levels in our bodies are balanced b Type-2 Time Bomb http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/214318/type-2-time-bomb.html In case you were wondering, that extra bit of weight on your midriff could lead to a disease fast becoming the biggest epidemic ever known to man-diabetes. Don't get it. Pre diabetic situation - will it bring diabetic ? http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/211722/pre-diabetic-situation-will-it-bring-diabetic.html Family history: brother or sister or parent with diabetes. -Being chunky -Lack of physical activity. -A women who gave birth to an heavy baby (over 4 kg) -Age: the riskis getting higher over the age of 45 and particulary over 65. How do you kno Living With Diabetes - How to Improve Your Life With Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/209896/living-with-diabetes-how-to-improve-your-life-with-diabetes.html nabstract Natural Treatments Showing Promise for Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/207058/natural-treatments-showing-promise-for-diabetes.html Hundreds of thousands of limb amputations have been performed on diabetic patients in order to save their lives. Most of the patients in hospitals that are waiting for liver transplants, need the transplant because diabetes has ravaged their own. How to fight Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/206847/how-to-fight-diabetes.html Have you noticed your children gradual disinterest in the wholesome basic meat, potatoes and lots of veggies diet ? Meals became a culinary challenge in our house with skill and as quietly as possible, combine nutrition and fun food . The exhibiti A Great Cancer Cure Resource I Just Found http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/206718/a-great-cancer-cure-resource-just-found.html Uniquely, cancer has always figured in the diseases of mankind. People spoke of it only in whispers, or not at all for centuries. It is as if the disease were not only dreadful but somehow, shameful as well. The picture today is rapidly changing. Can Diabetes complications and home remedies for diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/206214/diabetes-complications-home-remedies-for-diabetes.html Diabetes, in itself is a disease that requires continuous monitoring and control by the diabetic person. However, it is important to know the various complications that can set in with diabetes. Living With Borderline Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/204461/living-with-borderline-diabetes.html Currently, there are over 18 million known case of diabetes in the U.S. that have diabetes. It's estimated that there's approximately 6 million more people that have diabetes and don't know it. And it remains a serious health problem costing patie Type 2 diabetes - the indications http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/203565/type-2-diabetes-the-indications.html Diabetes is divided into three types: type 1 diabetes, type 2 diabetes, and gestational diabetes. The most ordinary is type 2 diabetes. It is also the type you should want to learn most about. You should get yourself familiar with the list of its sym 5 Ways to Stop Hypoglycemia http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/202608/5-ways-to-stop-hypoglycemia.html Hypoglycemia is a condition where the amount of glucose in the blood has reached abnormally low levels. Glucose is critically important to the body. It is especially important to the major organs of the body such as the brain and the heart. Diabetes - Diabetes Symptoms and Home Remedies http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/202282/diabetes-diabetes-symptoms-home-remedies.html Diabetes is characterized by an abnormally high level of blood glucose within the urine. It results from relative lack of insulin which leads to abnormalities in carbohydrate metabolism and the metabolism of protein and fat. Rates of Type 2 Diabetes in US Shoot Up http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/201484/rates-type-2-diabetes-in-us-shoot-up.html Did you know that November is American Diabetes Month? Now that we've gorged on Halloween candy and are getting ready for some calorie laden holiday meals, the CDC has chosen this month to share some sobering news. The rates of Type 2 Diabetes in th 4 Warning Signs of Hypoglycemia http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/200539/4-warning-signs-hypoglycemia.html When the body begins to experience hypoglycemia it releases epinephrine, also known as adrenaline. This is an attempt by the adrenal glands to raise the body's blood sugar levels. But there are other warning signs of hypoglycemia as well. Why Your Body Can't Function Without Insulin http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/197908/why-your-body-can-t-function-without-insulin.html Insulin is a hormone that has many functions in the body, but its main function is to control and regulate the levels of glucose in your blood. Without insulin, the blood sugar builds up in the body to such dangerously high levels that it begins to i Kinds & Treatment of diabetes affected through Indian food http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/197840/kinds-treatment-diabetes-affected-through-indian-food.html Diabetes is a lifestyle disease that has reached serious proportions and affects most of the population because of our erroneous food habits generated by differnt kinds of fast food. Three Standard Methods of Testing for Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/194654/three-standard-methods-testing-for-diabetes.html Diabetes has steadily become a major public health problem over the years. More than 120 million people in the United States. have diabetes, the majority of them with type 2 diabetes. As the federal government and insurance companies begin to face i Liquid Diet - for diabetic people http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/193053/liquid-diet-for-diabetic-people.html Either type one or type two diabetes, this is a most important objective of the liquid diets. In order to keep the glucose level under control, patients are generally given diets comprising of low or negligible quantity of glucose. The Connection Between PreDiabetes And Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/189097/the-connection-between-prediabetes-diabetes.html When the blood sugar levels of an individual are elevated higher than average but not elevated high enough for a diagnosis of diabetes, the condition is called prediabetes. Somewhere between 35 and 54 million Americans in the United States have predi Idea on Diabetic Cooking http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/188492/idea-on-diabetic-cooking.html Diabetes is one of the most chronic diseases, which can become severe due to unhealthy food habits. If you or any of your family members or friends is affected by this terrible disease, make sure you or your loved one is following a proper diet chart The Link Between Diabetes and Depression http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/187085/the-link-between-diabetes-depression.html In the early stages of a disease, in most cases, the body will give subtle hints signaling that something may be not quite right with it. One of the early signs of diabetes is that you may find yourself easily becoming tired while doing tasks that fo Modern Society: The Plague of Plenty http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/185150/modern-society-the-plague-plenty.html A skyrocketing number of young men are being stricken with type 2 diabetes a disease that could leave them blind, impotent, disabled and if left untreated, eventually death. The really scary part? You may have it and not even know it. Diabetes Touches Families As Well As the Patient http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/184692/diabetes-touches-families-as-well-as-the-patient.html Diabetes generally has an impact on more than just the patient himself. That's why it is frequently called a family disease. If affects the immediate family and the relationships of our dear friends as well. Diabetic shoes - what is that ? http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/183113/diabetic-shoes-what-is-that.html In most of the cases, these diabetic shoes are made with special inserts and soles. Uses of Compression Wear http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/182269/uses-compression-wear.html In many people, cosmetic surgery is accompanied by severe physical trauma like bruising, burning, swelling or a feeling of extreme and uncomfortable sensitivity. Learn about diabetes cooking http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/173332/learn-about-diabetes-cooking.html Diabetes cooking should be done well and with great deal of awareness. If not, your attempt will be hopeless and this cooking will be wrong Worried about Type-2 Diabetes? Discover how you can easily help prevent or manage it! http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/163132/worried-about-type-2-diabetes-discover-how-you-can-easily-help-prevent-or-manage-it.html If you have a risk for Type 2 Diabetes, OR if you already have it, then you simply cannot afford to leave this article without finding out how you can easily help prevent or manage it! Glycation and why you care http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/159892/glycation-why-you-care.html Glycation and why you care. In short glycation is a scientific term for what a happens when sugars, l such as fructose or glucose, combine with proteins or lipid molecules. Additionally, glycation is the process The Causes of Diabetes http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/159714/the-causes-diabetes.html Type 1 and Type 2 diabetes are different because they are both affected by insulin deficiency differently. A Type 1 diabetic is unable to produce insulin altogether whilst a Type 2 diabetic is ether not able to use insulin at they should be able to, Symptoms of Diabetes Type 2 http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/159713/symptoms-diabetes-type-2.html Type 2 diabetes is considered less severe than type 1. In actual fact, a sufferer can often go a very long time, even years, without knowing that they have the condition. The cause of type 2 diabetes remains unknown, however that is not to say that t The Symptoms of Diabetes Type-1 http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/159710/the-symptoms-diabetes-type-1.html Type 1 diabetes is a more aggressive form of diabetes than Type 2. In Type 1 diabetes the sufferer is incapable of producing insulin altogether, and as a result will have more problems than a Type 2 sufferer who either produces less insulin or is inc Diet Tips For Diabetics http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/157781/diet-tips-for-diabetics.html When you are a diabetic it does not mean that you have to limit your diet to foods that have no taste. You can keep a tab on quantity intake and continue to eat your favourite dishes. Therapies For Diabetes Using Stem Cells http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/153490/therapies-for-diabetes-using-stem-cells.html The recent explosion of interest in cell replacement therapies and the use of cord blood banks for diabetes have driven primarily by the dramatic progress in allergenic islet cell transplantation. Diabetic Diet And Food Pyramid http://www.pressreleasediva.com/article/147148/diabetic-diet-food-pyramid.html One more change is the actual serving sizes, especially in the bread and grains group. A diabetic should be careful about the carbohydrate intake at each meal and it has been found that smaller portion sizes are a good way to manage this.